Media Overview

SCMagazine.com provides online visitors the exact information they need to stay abreast of IT security news and trends, make the right purchase decisions and share best practices with their peers. SC Magazine's online environment is designed to help IT security professionals make complicated technology buying decisions more efficiently in today's demanding economic climate.


The site clearly leverages SC Magazine's investment in original content, including news analysis, comprehensive features, industry opinion and group tests -- where a product range of products are reviewed around a common theme. Due to its intuitive navigation and original content, SCMagazineUS.com offers users a valuable resource they depend on, which, in turn, provides an ideal medium for today's leading IT security advertisers.


SCMagazineUS.com provides advertisers the opportunity to reach buyers through every stage of the purchase process. SC Magazine connects advertisers with IT decision-makers through many unique sponsorship opportunities. For more information on banner advertising, sector sponsorships and webcasts, please contact:


Marketing Videos

Reach Us


VP, sales - David Steifman at david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6008

Region sales director - Mike Shemesh at mike.shemesh@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6016

West Coast sales director - Matthew Allington at matthew.allington@haymarketmedia.com, 415- 346-6460

Event sales director - Mike Alessie at mike.alessie@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6002

Account manager - Dennis Koster at dennis.koster@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6019

Account manager - Samantha Amoroso at samantha.amoroso@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6021

Account executive, Licensing and Reprints - Elton Wong at elton.wong@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6101

Sales/editorial assistant - Ashley Carman at ashley.carman@haymarketmedia.com, 646-638-6104