Contact Us

Are you looking to network with SC Magazine? Locate the correct person if you are interested in working with SC Magazine now or in the future. Whether your field of expertise is cloud, mobile, compliance, email security, anti-spam, sales, or working at a SC Magazine event, we look forward to building a relationship with you.

SC Magazine is a business news magazine offering accurate IT security education, news and vendor information. SC Magazine is published by Haymarket Media Inc. and is the longest running information security magazine in the world, with the widest distribution.

For PR personnel enquiring about a particular feature story in SC Magazine, please contact Ashley Carman at ashley.carman@haymarketmedia.com. For information regarding article submissions please click here.

Editorial and SC Lab team


Illena Armstrong

VP, editorial
508-278-9768

Email Illena

Teri Robinson

associate editor
646-638-6130
Email Teri 

Greg Masters

managing editor
646-638-6057
Email Greg

LinkedIn | Twitter

Marcos Colón

online editor
646-638-6100
Email Marcos
LinkedIn | Twitter

Danielle Walker

reporter
646-638-6034
Email Danielle
Twitter

Adam Greenberg

reporter
646-638-6000
Email Adam
Twitter

Ashley Carman

editorial assistant
Email Ashley

Peter Stephenson

technology editor
Email Peter

Judy Traub

SC Lab editorial assistant
Email Judy

Mike Stephenson

SC lab manager
Email Mike

John Aitken

director of lab operations
Email John

Sales Team



VP, Sales 
David Steifman
david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6008
LinkedIn | Twitter


Event Sales Director

Mike Alessie
mike.alessie@haymarketmedia.com

646-638-6002

Regional Sales Director
Mike Shemesh
mike.shemesh@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6016
LinkedIn | Twitter


Account Executive, Events
Gabby Brown
gabby.brown@haymarketmedia.com

646-638-6101


West Coast Sales Director
Matthew Allington
matthew.allington@haymarketmedia.com
415-346-6460

Account Executive, East Coast
Jessica Andreozzi
jessica.andreozzi@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6174


Account Executive, West Coast
Ife Banner
Ife.Banner@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6021


Lead Generation, Campaign Manager
Jennifer Brous
jennifer.brous@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6043



Sales Assistant
Kelli Trapnell
Kelli.Trapnell@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6104


Campaign Coordinator
Raymundo Olivo
raymundo.olivo@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6143

Marketing

Karen Koza

integrated marketing director
646-638-6169
Email Karen

Rochelle Turner

marketing manager
646-638-6137
Email Rochelle

For general marketing inquiries please email us at sc.marketing@haymarketmedia.com

Design/production team


Michael Strong

art director
Email Michael


Krassi Varbanov

production manager
646-638-6018
Email Krassi

Circulation team


Richard Scalise

audience development manager
646-638-6190
Email Richard

Edelyn Sellitto

senior marketing manager
646-638-6107
Email Edelyn


Awards/Events team


Adele Durham

events director
646-638-6157
Email Adele

Jourdan Davis

virtual event coordinator
646-638-6076
Email Jourdan

   
Maggie Keller

associate events manager
646-638-6041
Email Maggie

Management team

John Crewe

COO of Haymarket Media


Lee Maniscalco

CEO of Haymarket Media

How to reach us

SC Magazine/Haymarket Media, Inc.
114 W. 26th St., 4th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-638-6000
Fax: 646-638-6114
Editorial email: scfeedbackUS@haymarketmedia.com

Sign up to our newsletters

POLL