Contact Us

Are you looking to connect with SC Magazine and its advertising and editorial staff?

Whether your field of expertise is cloud, mobile, compliance, email security, anti-spam, sales, or working at a SC Magazine event, we look forward to building a relationship with you.

SC Magazine is a business news magazine offering accurate IT security education, news and vendor information. SC Magazine is published by Haymarket Media Inc. and is the longest running information security magazine in the world, with the widest distribution.

For PR personnel enquiring about a particular feature story in SC Magazine, please contact Doug Olenick at Doug.Olenick@haymarketmedia.com. For information regarding article submissions please click here.

For barter/partnership opportunities, please contact Karen Koza at karen.koza@haymarketmedia.com. Please provide your organization, event details, demographics and any other pertinent details. 

SC Editorial Team


Illena Armstrong

VP, Editorial
508-278-9768
Email Illena

Teri Robinson

Executive Editor
646-638-6130
Email Teri 

Greg Masters

Managing Editor
646-638-6057
Email Greg

Douglas Olenick

Online Editor
646-638-6100
Email Douglas

Stephen Lawton

Special Projects Editor
360-794-0776
Email
Stephen

Jeremy Seth Davis

Senior Reporter
646-576-4910
Email Jeremy

Bradley Barth

Senior Reporter
646-638-6042
Email Bradley

Robert Abel

Content Coordinator
646-638-6168
Email Robert



SC Labs

Peter Stephenson

Technology Editor
Email Peter

Judy Traub

Program Manager 
Email Judy

Advertising



VP, Publisher
David Steifman
david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6008
LinkedIn | Twitter


Event Sales Director

Mike Alessie
mike.alessie@haymarketmedia.com

646-638-6002

Regional Sales Director
Mike Shemesh
mike.shemesh@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6016
LinkedIn | Twitter


Account Executive, East Coast
Jessica Andreozzi
jessica.andreozzi@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6174



West Coast Sales Director
Matthew Allington
matthew.allington@haymarketmedia.com
415-346-6460

Lead Generation, Campaign Manager
Jennifer Brous
jennifer.brous@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6043


Account Executive, West Coast
Ife Banner
Ife.Banner@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6021

Lead Generation, Campaign Coordinator
Rosmery Argueta
Rosmery.Argueta@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6101


Marketing

Karen Koza

Marketing Director
646-638-6169
Email Karen

Chris Corbin

Marketing Manager

646-638-6137
Email Chris


For general marketing inquiries please email us at sc.marketing@haymarketmedia.com

Design/production team


Michael Strong

art director
Email Michael


Brian Wask

production manager
Email Brian

Circulation team


Richard Scalise

audience development manager
646-638-6190
Email Richard

Edelyn Sellitto

director of audience development
646-638-6107
Email Edelyn


Awards/Events team

Adele Durham
events director
646-638-6157
Email Adele

Eric Green
program director, SC Congress
Email Eric

Maggie Keller
associate events manager
646-638-6041
Email Maggie

Anna Jurgowski
virtual event coordinator
646-638-6015
Email Anna

Jourdan Davis
associate virtual events manager
646-638-6076
Email Jourdan

Management team


Lee Manisalco
CEO of Haymarket Media US

John Crewe
COO of Haymarket Media

 Donna Santarpia
CFO of Haymarket Media

 Julia Hood
Executive VP & Chief Content Officer


 

How to reach us

SC Magazine/Haymarket Media, Inc.
114 W. 26th St., 4th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-638-6000
Fax: 646-638-6114
Editorial email: scfeedbackUS@haymarketmedia.com

RECENT COMMENTS

Sign up to our newsletters

FOLLOW US