SC Awards 2022 Schedule


Now Open for Entries

The SC Awards are cybersecurity’s most prestigious and competitive honor. This premier recognition program honors outstanding innovations, organizations and leaders that are advancing the practice of information security.  

This year, SC Media is evolving its recognition program with the introduction of new award categories and several modified categories to the competition that reflect dynamic shifts in the industry. With 35+ cybersecurity and specialty categories, there’s a wide variety of categories to choose from across two award types:

  • Trust Awards: recognize outstanding information security products and services. 
  • Excellence Awards: recognize top cybersecurity companies, their leaders, investors and financial partners. 

2023 SC Awards schedule

January 17 SC Awards Entries Open
February 20 Discounted Entry Deadline
March 13 Final Entry Deadline
April 24 Judging Closes
May 15 Finalists Announced
August 21 Winners Announced


Entry Questions? Click To Email
Interested in Judging? Click To Email
Sponsorship Questions? Click To Email

Remember to connect with us on LinkedIn and Twitter using the #SCAwards2023 #SCAwardsNA and tag us @SCMagazine and @cyberriskall


Entering gives you the opportunity to be recognized as one of the industry’s best, while giving your company, its leaders, product and service offerings the recognition they deserve.

View our 2023 categories in the entry kit, it’s also a great resource to map out your SC Awards plan.

Our guide will help you write a winning entry.

Subscribe today to receive the latest announcements about the SC Awards program.

2022 SC Award Winners

2021 SC Award Winners

prestitial ad