The Information Technology Sector Coordinating Council, whose mission is to promote discourse on critical infrastructure protection, has named two new people to its executive committee. Tiffany Jones, director of government relations at Symantec, has been named treasurer and Franck Journoud, manager of information security policy at the Business Software Alliance, has been appointed a member. Robert Dix Jr. was re-elected to his second term as chairman.