Virtual Conferences

November
Virtual Conference
Tue Nov 16 - Wed Nov 17
Earn 7+ CPE credits by attending this virtual conference A year and a half into a pandemic, months into a new administration, and still reeling from cyberattacks that hit government agencies, contractors, and critical infrastructure partners, federal security professionals face unprecedented challenges. Tackling those challenges will require a ...
eSummit
Tue Nov 30 - Wed Dec 1
Earn up to 6.5 CPE credits by attending this virtual conference.  In a cloud environment, you can’t simply hand the keys to a cloud service provider and walk away. Companies like Amazon Web Services (AWS) and Microsoft Azure operate in a shared responsibility model, which means your cyber team still has c...
December
Virtual Conference
Mon Dec 6 - Tue Dec 7
Earn 7+ CPE credits by attending this virtual conference. For nearly two years, health organizations have battled a war on two fronts: a pandemic drained resources and tested infrastructure capabilities, and cybercriminals targeting the most vulnerable in an effort to force a payout. Hospitals, research facilities, and medical providers f...
eSummit
Wed Dec 8 - Thu Dec 9
Earn up to 6.5 CPE credits by attending this virtual conference. The volume, velocity and variety of threat alerts threaten to overwhelm many organizations’ cybersecurity defenses. Without knowing the severity of each warning, analysts and security operations teams often waste time chasing false alarms and, as a result, miss real and significan...
Virtual Conference
Tue Dec 14 - Wed Dec 15
Earn 7+ CPE credits by attending this virtual conference.  For decades, finance has been at the front of digital security, understanding before many other verticals that protection of personal and sensitive information was a critical component of maintaining customer trust. But as those same customers evolve how they choose to manage their...
prestitial ad