Contact Us | SC Media

Contact Us

EDITORIAL TEAM

Illena Armstrong –  VP, Editorial
illena.armstrong@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 508-278-9768

Teri Robinson – Executive Editor
teri.robinson@ cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 347 480-2346

Doug Olenick – Online Editor
doug.olenick@ cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 347-480-1886

Bradley Barth – Senior Reporter
bradley.barth@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 347 480-1562

Stephen Lawton Special Projects Editorial Director
stephen.lawton@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 503-747-5333

Victor Thomas Project Coordinator, Special Projects
victor.thomas@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 347.480.2456

Sales Team 

David Steifman – VP, Publisher
david.steifman@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 646-638-6008
LinkedIn | Twitter

Matthew Allington – VP, Sales
matthew.allington@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 707-651-9367

Roz Burke – Director, Strategic Accounts
roz.burke@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 774-208-3652

Michael Greenhut – Director, Strategic Accounts
michael.greenhut@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 845-499-9774

Robyn Armao  – Director, Strategic Accounts
robyn.armao@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 914.263.4178

Marketing & Events

Kelsey Schoepfer – Brand & Marketing Manager
kelsey.schoepfer@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 347-480-2281

Alexa Fletcher – Marketing Specialist
alexa.fletcher@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 347-480-1489

Eric Green – Program Director
eric.green@cyberriskalliance.com
Ph: 914-244-0160

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Richard Scalise – Audience Development Manager
richard.scalise@ cyberriskalliance.com

Address

400 Madison Avenue, Suite 6C
New York, N.Y. 10017