Contact Us | SC Media

Contact Us

EDITORIAL TEAM

Illena Armstrong –  VP, Editorial
illena.armstrong@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 508-278-9768

Teri Robinson – Executive Editor
teri.robinson@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6130

Doug Olenick – Online Editor
doug.olenick@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6100

Bradley Barth – Senior Reporter
bradley.barth@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6042

Robert Abel – Content Coordinator
robert.abel@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6168

Stephen Lawton Special Projects Editorial Director
stephen.lawton@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 503-747-5333

SALES TEAM 

David Steifman – VP, Publisher
david.steifman@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6008
LinkedIn | Twitter

Matthew Allington – VP, Sales
matthew.allington@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 707-651-9367

Roz Burke – Director, Strategic Accounts
roz.burke@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 774-208-3652

Michael Greenhut – Director, Strategic Accounts
michael.greenhut@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 845-499-9774

Robyn Armao  – Director, Strategic Accounts
robyn.armao@haymarketmedia.comm
Ph: 914.263.4178

Marketing & Events

Kelsey Schoepfer – Brand & Marketing Manager
kelsey.schoepfer@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6137

Alexa Fletcher – Marketing Specialist
alexa.fletcher@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 646-638-6183

Eric Green – Program Director
eric.green@haymarketmedia.com
Ph: 914-244-0160

SUBSCRIPTIONS