The 2020 Professional Award winners

November 22, 2020
Capitol Technology University
New York University
NYU Cyber Fellows (NYU Cybersecruity MS) – New York University Tandon School of Engineering
Red Rocks Community College
Master of Science in Cybersecurity Technology – University of Maryland Global Campus
Mimecast nominated by LogMeIn
Security Innovation
(ISC)2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
Cloud Security Alliance Certificate of Cloud Certificate Knowledge (CCSK)
ISACACertified Information Security Manager (CISM)
ISACA Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)
Offensive SecurityOffensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)
Penn Medicine Security Team
Vikrant Arora, CISOHospital for Special Surgery
Derrick A. Butts, Chief Information & Cybersecurity OfficerTruth Initiative
Dan Costantino, CISOPenn Medicine
Janice Lim, DEO & CISOLos Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)
John Masserini, CISOMillicom
prestitial ad