If products and services are the tools for effective cybersecurity strategies, the practitioners within the user community are the conduits to success. Indeed, efforts to protect systems and data will forever require skilled and passionate individuals at the switch, committed to learning and adapting and partnering for success.

The Leadership Awards, formerly the Reboot Awards, recognize those individuals from the end user community that drive market progress. Chosen by the editorial team, versus a panel of judges, honorees are the leaders within organizations large and small, ensuring cybersecurity remains a priority and that challenges and cultural hurdles receive the attention they deserve. The Excellence Awards recognize individuals in the following categories:

  • Chief Security Officers
  • Privacy Leads/Data Protection Experts
  • Rising Stars
  • Thought Leaders
  • Threat Seekers
  • Top Managers
  • Chief Information Officers
  • Influencers
  • Outstanding Educators
  • Diversity Leaders

Winners of the Leadership Awards will be announced in the first of May. You can see prior Reboot honorees by clicking here.