SC Media is proud to present the class of 2019 Reboot Leadership Award winners.

Reboot Leadership Awards 2019 honors executive and professional leaders in our space for their unique, inventive and inspiring contributions that improve security, shape the industry, provide thought leadership, and otherwise have a positive impact on cybersecurity.

Please click here for the complete list of winners.